2013 Installation


Thank you to everyone who came out to our 2013 Instillation of Officers! Your attendance and assistance made it one of the best Installations, and we are so grateful for all the fellowship!

Your 2013 Officers:
Worshipful Master: WM:. Jim Gillespie
Senior Warden: Bro. Guenter Sommer
Junior Warden: Bro. Ryan Kilmartin
Treasurer: W:. Rich Wirth, Jr.
Secretary: R:.W:. Ed Sexton
Chaplain: Bro. Dennis Ickes
Marshal: Bro. John Baylor
Senior Deacon: PM. Mick McKinley
Junior Deacon: Bro. Eric Romano
Senior Steward: Bro. Phil Clough
Junior Steward: Bro. Steve Thomas
Musician: W:. Jim Hamilton
Tyler: Bro. Terry Tucker